My Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Member Portal

American Gem Society Guilds

Chair, International Guilds Council

Amanda Coleman-Phelps, CGA
Nelson Coleman Jewelers
P: 410.494.0080
Email: amanda@nelsoncolemans.com

AGS Headquarters Liaison

Heather Black
Experience Planner
P: 702.670.4018
Email:  hblack@ags.org

ARIZONA

Catherine Fitzgibbon, CGA
Coffin & Trout Jewelers
Phone: 480.763.1300
Email: cfitzgibbon@coffinandtrout.com

ATLANTA SOUTHEAST GUILD

Jefferson Alexander, RJ
Alexander’s of Atlanta Fine Diamonds
Phone: 404.634.3197
Email: Jeff@alexandersofatlanta.com

Area: Georgia

AUSTIN

Cub Root, CG
Form to Feeling
Email: cub@formtofeeling.com

BOSTON

Judd Rotenberg, CG
Long’s Jewelers
Phone: 781.273.2400
Email: judd@longsjewelers.com

COMMONWEALTH

Evert Botha, RS
Embee Diamonds
Phone: 306.763.3388
Email:  evert@embeediatech.ca

Area: Canada & International

CONNECTICUT 

Jeff Osta, CGA
Nagi Jewelers
Phone: 203.964.0551
Email:  jeff@nagijewelers.com

GREATER CINCINNATI

Kara Huddleston, ICGA
Phone: 513.939.9195
Email:  greatercincinnatiags.gia@gmail.com

GREATER CLEVELAND GUILD

Morgann Grampp
Bluestone Trading
Phone: 440.442.7280
Email:  morgann@bluestone-trading.com

HAWAII

Karen Lee, RJ
Ben Bridge Jewelers
Phone: 808.955.0177
Email:  klee@benbridge.com

HOUSTON

David M. Baker, CG
Amber’s Designs Fine Jewelry
Phone: 832.472.4246
Email:  davidbakergg@Yahoo.com

Area: Houston

KEYSTONE

Marty Pearlmutter, RJ
Lester Martin Jewelers
Phone: 267.470.4771
Email: lestermartinjewelers@gmail.com

Area: Pennsylvania

LAS VEGAS

James Dimick
Krainz Creations
Phone: 702.499.5558
Email: james@krainzcreations.com 

 

LITTLE ROCK

Laura Stanley, CGA Instructor
Laura Stanley Personal Jeweler
Phone: 501.951.0578
Email:  laura@stanleyjewelers.com

 

LONG ISLAND

Howard Hauben
Centurion Jewelry Show
Phone: 516.331.5586
Email:  hh@centurionjewelry.com

LOS ANGELES

Margarita Szekely-Lusso, RJ
Servis & Taylor Jewellers
Phone: 310.442.6644
Email: info@servisandtaylor.com

LOUISIANA

Bryan Lichtenstein
3090 Gems, LLC
Phone: 619.804.6456
Email:  bryan@3090gems.com

MAINE

Katie Soule, CG
Springer’s Jewelers
Phone: 207.772.5404
Email: ikatie@springersjewelers.com

MARYLAND NATIONAL CAPITAL

Amanda Coleman-Phelps, CGA
Nelson Coleman Jewelers
Phone: 410.494.0080
Email: amanda@nelsoncolemans.com

Area: Maryland

MICHIGAN

Holly Schafer
HS Appraisal Services
Email: hsappraisalservices@gmail.com

MINNESOTA

Chris Graham, CGA
Graham Jewelers
Email: chris@grahamjewelers.com

NASHVILLE

Lisa Halliburton, CG
Bell Jewelers
Phone: 615.893.9162
Email:  lisa@belljeweler.com

NEW YORK CITY

Yosef Poplack, RS
Gem Wave
Phone: 212.768.3200
Email:  yosef@gemwave.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Katherine Nielsen, CGA
Jewelsmith, Inc.
Phone: 919.286.2990
Email:  katherine@jewelsmith.com

NORTH JERSEY

Bryan Aderhold, CG
Nash James Enterprises LLC
Phone: 800.518.8150
Email: agsnorthjerseyguild@gmail.com

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS

Andy Martin
Wishfluence
Phone: 479.268.3921
Email: andy@wishfluence.com

OKLAHOMA

Ryan Jackson, CG
Jackson Diamond Jewelers
Phone: 580.237.5050
Email:  jdj.enid@gmail.com

ORANGE COUNTY

Shant Dakessian, CG
Simone & Son
Phone: 714.964.4012
Email: shant@simoneandson.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN

Manos Phoundoulakis
Somewhere In the Rainbow
Phone: 310.663.0146
Email: manosphou@gmail.com

Area: Denver, CO

SEATTLE

Gina Hawkins, CG
Cline Jewelers
Phone: 425.673.9090
Email: ginachawk@msn.com

SOUTH FLORIDA

John Moorman, RJ
Carroll’s of Ft. Lauderdale, Inc.
Phone: 954.463.3711
Email:  john@carrollsjewelry.com

Area: Miami, Florida

SOUTHERN
PENNSYLVANIA

Kristin Clayton
Garrick Jewelers
Phone: 410.991.8735
Email: kristin.k.clayton@gmail.com

ST. LOUIS

Anne Howitt
Phone: 314.276.0947
Email: annehowitt3@hotmail.com

STAR CITY

Jane Johnson
R.M. Johnson & Sons Jewelers
Phone: 540.389.4783
Email:  rmjohnsonjewelers@gmail.com

Area: Roanoke, Virginia

THE PALM BEACHES

Sara McDonough
JCK
Phone: 203.820.0088 
Email:  sara@reedjewelrygroup.com

Area: Florida

TORONTO

Rajesh Jain, RS
Samsara Creations
Phone: 416.384.1110 
Email:  info@samsaragems.com

TREASURE COAST

Lisa Servaites, RJ
Lisa Lynn Jewelry 
Phone: 772.766.6263
Email:  lisalynnjewelry@yahoo.com

Area: Treasure Coast, Florida

VERMONT

Phillip Bosen, CG
Bosen Associates
Phone: 802.777.5007
Email: phillip@bosenassociates.com

WISCONSIN

Dan Tober
Jewelers Mutual Group
Phone: 920.521.2275
Email: dtober@jminsure.com