My Profile  |  Contact Us  |  Member Portal

Register for Conclave and Enter to Win!

Have you heard the news? The American Gem Society is giving five lucky Conclave registrants a $100 gift card, now through April 1, 2022!

How to Enter

Register for Conclave: Registration includes educational sessions, general sessions with keynote speakers, networking breaks, the don’t-miss events, and best of all: amazing memories!

Click here to register now and secure your spot!

Enter to Win: Once you’ve registered for Conclave and receive your confirmation email, you’ll be asked to enter our giveaway by entering your name and email or logging into your Facebook, Google, or Twitter account.

  • Interested in bonus entries? Share your excitement about going to Conclave with other AGS members or check out the Conclave Schedule of Events!

Already registered? Don’t worry—you’re halfway done with entering. Click the button below to enter now!

Stay at Conclave Headquarters!

Book a room where the action is: the Omni Oklahoma City Hotel! They’re accepting reservations for the special Conclave group rate. The offer ends March 31 at 5:00 p.m. CT (3:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. ET). Click here to book today!