Stay Connected with the AGS Young Titleholders

Stay Connected with the AGS Young Titleholders

 

Young Titleholders Steering Committee Directory

 

Marc Nanasi, RS
Marc Nanasi, RS
President
marcn@neigroup.com
Alexis Padis, CGA
Alexis Padis, CGA
Vice President
alexis@padisjewelry.com
Sarah Russell, CG
Sarah Russell, CG
Secretary
sarah@neigroup.com
Alethea Inns, CGA
Alethea Inns, CGA
AGS Liaison
ainns@ags.org 
Joshua Israileff, RS
Josh Israileff, RS
Scholarship Chair
joshua.israileff@gmail.com
Paras Pandya, CG
Paras Pandya, CG
Social Media Chair
paraspandya@ashidiamonds.com
Maria Person, CSA
Maria Person, CSA
Communications Director
mariap@exclusivelydiamonds.com
Josh Pruschen, CGA
Josh Pruschen, CGA
Program Director
josh@maxonsdiamonds.com
Denise Richards, CGA
Denise Richards, CGA
Past President and Senior Advisor
drichards@underwoodjewelers.com
Lauren Ruggeroli, CSA
Lauren Ruggeroli, CSA
AGS Liaison
lruggeroli@ags.org
Meredith Schlessinger, CG
Meredith Schlessinger, CG
Member and Mentorship Coordinator
mschlessinger@bfbrogan.com 
Byron Strickland, CG
Byron Strickland, CG
Event Director
strickland006@gmail.com

SIGNUP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Would you like to hear more about the latest news, tips, and trends on fine jewelry and gems? Look no further than your inbox! Sign up today to receive our e-newsletter, Brilliance.

Sign Up

Mission Statement

The American Gem Society (AGS) is a nonprofit trade association of fine jewelry professionals dedicated to setting, maintaining and promoting the highest standards of ethical conduct and professional behavior through education, accreditation, recertification of its membership, gemological standards, and gemological research.

The Society is committed to providing educational products to inform and protect the consumer and to contributing to the betterment of the trade by creating industry standards to protect the jewelry-buying public and the fine jewelry industry as a whole.

AGS Laboratories, founded to support the AGS mission, is a nonprofit diamond grading laboratory with a mission of consumer protection. Adhering to the AGS Diamond Grading Standards, AGS Laboratories is dedicated to offering diamond grading reports that provide consistency and accuracy based on science.

American Gem Society

8881 W. Sahara Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89117

info@ags.org (866) 805-6500