Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Michigan Guild Meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Pleasant Ridge, Michigan    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

 
Oklahoma Guild
4/7/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
St. Louis Guild Meeting
4/5/2019
Location: Clayton, Missouri    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Witchita Guild Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 
Los Angeles Guild Meeting
3/17/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
South Florida Guild Meeting
3/12/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Washington Guild Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Introducing “For me, from me”
2/5/2019
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Maryland National Capital Guild Meeting
1/31/2019
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
AGS Laboratories Update
11/20/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Keystone Guild Meeting
11/5/2018
Location: Dresher, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Star City Guild Meeting
11/1/2018
Location: Salem, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Jewelry Through The Ages
10/30/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 7 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Diamond

Mission Statement

The American Gem Society (AGS) is a nonprofit trade association of fine jewelry professionals dedicated to setting, maintaining and promoting the highest standards of ethical conduct and professional behavior through education, accreditation, recertification of its membership, gemological standards, and gemological research.

The Society is committed to providing educational products to inform and protect the consumer and to contributing to the betterment of the trade by creating industry standards to protect the jewelry-buying public and the fine jewelry industry as a whole.

AGS Laboratories, founded to support the AGS mission, is a nonprofit diamond grading laboratory with a mission of consumer protection. Adhering to the AGS Diamond Grading Standards, AGS Laboratories is dedicated to offering diamond grading reports that provide consistency and accuracy based on science.

American Gem Society

info@ags.org