Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Seattle Guild Meeting
6/27/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
St. Louis Guild Meeting
6/25/2019
Location: Clayton, Missouri    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Hawaii Guild Meeting
6/24/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Vancouver Guild Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Arizona Guild Meeting
6/10/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Clienteling for Increased Sales and Rock Star Level Loyalty

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Maine Guild Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
New York City Guild
5/15/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Long Island Guild Meeting
5/14/2019
Location: Mineola, New York    Time: 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Arizona Guild Meeting
5/7/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Keystone Guild Meeting
5/6/2019
Location: Dresher, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Little Rock Guild
5/1/2019
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Dallas Guild Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
North Jersey Guild Meeting
4/29/2019
Location: Morris Plains, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12
Diamond

Mission Statement

The American Gem Society (AGS) is a nonprofit trade association of fine jewelry professionals dedicated to setting, maintaining and promoting the highest standards of ethical conduct and professional behavior through education, accreditation, recertification of its membership, gemological standards, and gemological research.

The Society is committed to providing educational products to inform and protect the consumer and to contributing to the betterment of the trade by creating industry standards to protect the jewelry-buying public and the fine jewelry industry as a whole.

AGS Laboratories, founded to support the AGS mission, is a nonprofit diamond grading laboratory with a mission of consumer protection. Adhering to the AGS Diamond Grading Standards, AGS Laboratories is dedicated to offering diamond grading reports that provide consistency and accuracy based on science.

American Gem Society

info@ags.org