Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
The Art of Building Personal Trade
5/12/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Current Appraisal Topics
5/5/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Leading During Difficult Times
4/9/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
GIA Spring Lab Classes
3/16/2020
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Greater Cincinnati Guild Meeting
3/9/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Southeastern and Atlanta Guilds' Meeting
3/8/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
North Carolina Guild Meeting
3/4/2020
Location: Hillsborough, North Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Keystone Guild Meeting
3/2/2020
Location: Dresher, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
GLOW
2/7/2020 » 2/8/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
diamond

Mission Statement

The American Gem Society (AGS) is a nonprofit trade association of fine jewelry professionals dedicated to setting, maintaining and promoting the highest standards of ethical conduct and professional behavior through education, accreditation, recertification of its membership, gemological standards, and gemological research.

The Society is committed to providing educational products to inform and protect the consumer and to contributing to the betterment of the trade by creating industry standards to protect the jewelry-buying public and the fine jewelry industry as a whole.

AGS Laboratories, founded to support the AGS mission, is a nonprofit diamond grading laboratory with a mission of consumer protection. Adhering to the AGS Diamond Grading Standards, AGS Laboratories is dedicated to offering diamond grading reports that provide consistency and accuracy based on science.

American Gem Society

info@ags.org