English 繁体中文 简体中文版

Speaker Listing

Speaker

Topics

Adam Graham
Adam@OmiGems.com

Colored Gemstones

Alethia Inns, CGA, AGS Director of Education

Advanced Diamond Grading, Polish & Symmetry

April Matteini 
AMatteini@Skinnerinc.com

Skinner Auction House, Auctions and Antiques

Arthur Groom
201-670-4010

Everything Emeralds

Bev Hori 
BHori@Gia.edu

Latest Developments at GIA

Bill Boyajian
Bill@boyajianassociates.com
310-691-9562

Leadership and Business Development

Chris Glaser
CAD and Technology Expert
Chris Smith, AGL Gem Lab
212-704-0727
Appraisals
David Rotenberg, CGA, David Craig Jewelers
215-968-8900
Apparisals: In depth, to the correct standard
ASET
In Store Security

Debbie Hiss, CG
DHiss@Comcast.net

Sell Diamonds With the Presentation ASET, Sales Training and Clienteling

Desiree Hanson
desiree.hanson@npd.com
203.727.1654

Luxury and Networking Practice

Donna Dirlam, Director of GIA Library
760-603-4154
 

Doug Hucker, CGA - President AGTA
Doug@AGTA.org
214-742-4367

Latest Trends on Colored Stones

Ed Lewand, GG, ASA, AAA
516-429-2622

"Jewelry Camp" Founder, Author, Appraisals

Edward Boehm, CG
Edward@raresource.com

RareSoure.com, Expert on Color and Gem Mining

Eric Fritz, FGA
eric@gem-a.com
828-381-2825

Gem-A, Spectroscope Training

Erica Courtney
Gemstones, Client Development

Evert Botha, RS 
evert@embeediatech.ca
306-763-3388

Diamond Cutting

Frank Farnsworth, RS, Parle Jewelry Designs
208-232-2937
 

Pearls

Fred Waelter, UL Labs

Responsible Sourcing, Global Business

FBI - Regional Field Agents
Mopalek@ags.org

Security in the Jewelry Industry

Gail Brett Levine 
Naja.appraisers@netzero.net

Evolution of Jewelry Design. Art Deco. Edwardian. Art Nouveau, etc.

Gary Roskin, FGA - Exec. Director ICA
GRoskin1@comcast.net

Latest on Lab Grown Diamonds and Colored Stones

Gina Latendresse, GG

American Pearl Co.

Gloria Lieberman
617.350.5400

Skinner’s Auction House, Antiques Expert

Harold Dupuy
Harold_Dupuy@stuller.com

Lab Grown Diamonds, Industry - Facts, Figures and the Future

Hayley Henning

Author of Tanzanite: Born from Lighting

Ken Specht

The Specht Sheet, Rolex Expert

James Shigley, GIA Distinguished Reasearch Fellow
760-603-4019

speaks to GIA/AGS joint groups

Jennifer Shaheen
jennifer@technologytherapy.com
914-929-6092

Technology Therapist, Social Media Marketing and Digital Branding

John J. Kennedy, Scott Guginsky -  Jewelers’ Security Alliance
Mopalek@ags.org

Security in the Jewelry Industry

Michael Briant
mbriant@skydasgroup.com
678.614.9008

Security

Mike Botha, RS
evert@embeediatech.ca
306-763-3388

Master Diamond Cutter

Mona Miller, FGA/GG/FASA/ICGA/NAJA, Pacific Gem Lab

Appraisals

Nathan Renfro, GG
760-603-4000 x7733

Lead Analytical Specialist GIA Lab

Nicolai Medvedev
Nicmed777@gmail.com
520-370-4165

Award-Winning Gem Cutter, Work Displayed at Smithsonian

Peter Smith
Author of Hiring Squirrels, Sales Expert
Peter Stavriandis, CGA

Networking, Public Speaking, Team Building

Phillip Bosen
Phillip@bosenassociates.com
802-777-5007

Sales Training

Richard Drucker - Gemworld
rdrucker@gemguide.com
847-657-0555 x204

International Lab-Grown and Treated Diamonds

Rob Bates
rbates@jckonline.com

JCK magazine

Robin Gambhir
robin@ftjco.com
647-430-8741

Fair Trade Jewelry

Roger Dery, RS
Gingerdery@gmail.com
248-545-3546

Spectral Gems and Lapidary

Sheahan R. Stephen
sheahan@sssapphires.com 
503-805-6832

Sri Lankan Sapphire Expert

Shelly Sergeant

"Somewhere In The Rainbow" jewelry collection

For questions contact Meier Opalek, Guild Development Coordinator, at mopalek@ags.org.